Category: Rock

Cuando - Si*Sé - Si*Sé (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Cuando - Si*Sé - Si*Sé (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nakus says:
    Lyrics of CUANDO by Si*sé: Pero dime dime dime dime cuanto, Pero dime dime dime dime cuando Click here now to find out why others like this song!
  2. Tujin says:
    The CD is truly fresh and encapturing. The music is both soothing and exalting at the same time. It's a mixture of jazz, latin, techno, trance, ethnic and a whole other bunch of musical styles all fused together for a fantastic result/5(22).
  3. Vojinn says:
    Acceda a todos los álbumes de música y los mejores Temas en vídeos de Si*Sé aqui en Frogtoon Music. Mejores Temas incluyen: More Shine, Mariposa (en Havana), Bizcocho Amargo, The Truth, The Rain (Where Do I Begin?), My Sol, Mariposa En Havana, Cuando, Steppin' Out, Slip Away, y mucho más.
  4. Nikozahn says:
    Cuando Si*Sé. Album Si*Sé. Cuando Lyrics. Aquí estoy pensando que no tengo mucho que ofrecer Pero yo sé que lograré salirme de esto porque ya .
  5. Faektilar says:
    Feb 10,  · Editors’ Notes Si*Se's debut blends downbeat electronica, Latin grooves, hip-hop, and Bacharach-style pop—just the mix you might hear if you followed them down one of New York's hipper streets in The synths are woven with acoustic keyboards and percussion, and Carol C's vocals are all class and elegance, whether she's doing a lush pop song ("Slip Away") Released on: February 10,
  6. JoJozragore says:
    Él no trae bolsas consigo cuando sale de la tienda ¡Aguarda! Creo que he visto esto antes Tiene cinturón de Gucci, pero duerme en el suelo. Cada noche, necesitas una nueva coartada Veo a través de tu disfraz Esto no es como tanto te promocionas ¡Adiós! No eres importante, sin duda No puedo avalar esto, más despacio No tengo que forzarlo.
  7. Totaur says:
    Si*Sé is a downtempo and electronic group from New York City. The main members of the band are Carol C (vocals, DJ) and Cliff Cristofaro (producer). Other members of the band include Ryan Farley (drums), Neil Ochoa (percussion) and Morgan Phillips (Bass). Jeannie Oliver was the viola player during the first two albums, but left the band in
  8. Zukree says:
    Autographed CD Bundle: Includes Si*Sé’s first album, More Shine, More Shine (The Remixes), Gold EP, the Go single with remixes, and an advanced copy of my new album "Seven" (these can be personally dedicated to anyone you'd like). You also get a limited Si*Sé t-shirt and autographed poster, the Kickstarter exclusive bonus track, an.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.