Category: Rock

Monsters - Sascha Müller - Drop The Bomb (File, Album)

8 Reply to “ Monsters - Sascha Müller - Drop The Bomb (File, Album) ”

  1. Galkree says:
    Feb 09,  · Following up on his ferocious ragga-themed original “Jump & Sweat,” Garmiani returns to Dim Mak with his aptly titled “Bomb A Drop.” The Swedish electro house guru keeps his signature sound intact, utilizing booming kick drums, rattling percussion and roaring vocal fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfog: Sascha Müller.
  2. Faular says:
    Monsters of Rap gathers hip-hop hits from the late '80s and early '90s, including A Tribe Called Quest's "Scenario," Run-DMC's "Walk This Way," Young MC's "Bust a Move," and Tone Loc's "Wild Thing." Sir Mix A Lot's "Baby Got Back," Positive K's "I Got a Man," MC Hammer's "U Can't Touch This," and Vanilla Ice's "Ice Ice Baby" are some of the other emblematic rap singles included on the album Missing: Sascha Müller.
  3. Nilkree says:
    The U.S. military targeted an ISIS cave complex with the 22,pound bomb, the largest non-nuclear weapon ever used in combat by the fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfog: Sascha Müller.
  4. Nak says:
    "The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall into My Mind)" is a house music track by The Bucketheads, released in "The Bomb!" was later dubbed into the project's sole album All in the fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfo was a commercial hit in the UK in winter/spring , reaching No. 5 on the singles chart, while it peaked in the US at No. 49 on the Billboard Hot Missing: Sascha Müller.
  5. Tusar says:
    Drop the Bomb is a studio album released in by the Washington, D.C.-based go-go band Trouble Funk. The album included the songs "Drop the Bomb" and "Pump Me Up" which have been sampled numerous times by many hip hop fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfo: Go-go, old-school hip hop, funk.
  6. Shaktigore says:
    "Monster Mash" is a novelty song by Bobby "Boris" Pickett. The song was released as a single on Gary S. Paxton's Garpax Records label in August along with a full-length LP called The Original Monster Mash, which contained several other monster-themed fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfo "Monster Mash" single was #1 on the Billboard Hot chart on October 20–27 of that year, just before fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfog: Sascha Müller.
  7. Nagore says:
    Jul 25,  · Monsters of rap, indeed. This uneven compilation brings together the best and worst blockbuster hip-hop hits from to , and a few other, seemingly unrelated, songs. Inoffensive dancefloor numbers like Young MC's "Bust a Move" and DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince's "Parents Just Don't Understand" recall Sundays at the roller rink/5(21).
  8. Kigak says:
    Drop the Bomb "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, January 1, "Please retry" $ $ — Audio CD, Import, October 24, They have a huge sound and this album is up to your neck in funk. It is totally worth checking out. Read more. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. ThomasFromTN. out of 5 /5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.