Category: Rock

Raise Your Hands To Rock - Mötley Crüe - Theatre Of Pain (Cassette, Album)

9 Reply to “ Raise Your Hands To Rock - Mötley Crüe - Theatre Of Pain (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Tuk says:
    Mötley Crüe songs lyrics: Live Wire, Merry-Go-Round, Looks That Kill, Use It or Lose It, Wild Side, Girls, Girls, Girls, Dancing on Glass, Bad Boy Boogie, Nona, Five Years Dead, All in the Name of.
  2. Tojalabar says:
    Mötley Crüe lyrics. Song lyrics by Mötley Crüe. Check-out these awesome song lyrics by the artist, learn every word of your favourite song and sing it like Mötley Crüe. Get one of the lyrics and watch the video by artist Mötley Crüe.
  3. Tygocage says:
    Theatre of Pain, an Album by Mötley Crüe. Released 21 June on Elektra (catalog no. E; Vinyl LP). Genres: Glam Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Mick Mars (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, aka_text {background vocals} role_id aka_text), Tommy Lee (drums, percussion, piano, aka_text {background vocals} role_id aka_text), Nikki Sixx (aka_text {bass.
  4. Jujas says:
    Lyrics to Raise Your Hands to Rock by Mötley Crüe from the Theatre of Pain album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Theatre of Pain #1. City Boy Blues #2. Smokin' In the Boys Room #2. Smokin' in the Boys' Room #3. Louder Than Hell #4. Keep Your Eye On the Money #5.
  5. Kegal says:
    Mötley Crüe - Home Sweet Home Lyrics: You know I'm a dreamer But my heart's of gold I had to run away high So I wouldn't come home low Just when things went right It doesn't mean they were always wrong Just take this song and you'll never feel Lef.
  6. Tugor says:
    Jun 21,  · When Theater of Pain landed in June of I was at my own crossroads and while nowhere near as intense as what the Crüe were going through, in my brain just as trying. Up to this point life was a rock and roll walk in the park but bad decisions and a few unlikely choices left me staring up out of a seemingly impossible to climb out of hole.
  7. Kazahn says:
    Mötley Crüe is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles, California on January 17, The group was founded by bass guitarist Nikki Sixx and drummer Tommy Lee, lead singer Vince Neil and lead guitarist Mick Mars. Mötley Crüe has sold more than million records worldwide, including 25 million albums in the United States, making them one of the best-selling bands of all time.
  8. Vudogami says:
    Raise Your Hands to Rock Lyrics. Fight for Theatre Of Pain is the third studio album by the American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on June 21,
  9. Mautaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Theatre Of Pain on Discogs. Label: Elektra - ,Elektra - EKT 8 C • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.