Category: Alternative

Bizcocho Amargo - Si*Sé - Si*Sé (CD, Album)

6 Reply to “ Bizcocho Amargo - Si*Sé - Si*Sé (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zulkimi says:
    Explore releases from Si*Sé at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Si*Sé at the Discogs Marketplace.
  2. Voodookree says:
    Si Sé seems to be going for a kind of post-pop, cosmopolitan aesthetic (some songs are in English, others in Spanish), with electronic/programming elements, occasionally Latin rhythms, danceable tempos, and quieter, R&B-ish melodies (plus very pretty viola work by Jeannie Oliver)/5(40).
  3. Kajikree says:
    Music Monday 🎵 ️ Free download of the "Bizcocho Amargo BitterSweet Remix". I'll be performing many Si*Sé favorites on the upcoming tour to promote my new record. I've remixed them with my partner, producer Justin Filmer and would love to share them all with you in the upcoming weeks. Let me know what other Si*Sé songs you'd like me to.
  4. Vumuro says:
    Si*Sé is the self-titled debut album by Si*S Si*Sé bring together the atmospheric vibes of electronica with the crackle of live instruments. The results are electric: "It’s about mixing stuff up that’s not usually mixed together," says Carol C. "Bizcocho Amargo" - "Steppin' Out" - "Burbuja" - "Aire" - "Beyond.
  5. Yogore says:
    Si*Sé is an Electronic group from New York City. Singer/DJ Carol C sings in English and Spanish over producer Cliff Cristofaro (The Crystal Pharoah)’s post-trip-hop fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfo band includes drummer Ryan Farley, bassist Morgan Phillips, percussionist Neil Ochoa and violinist Nicole Arena. David Byrne fell for Si*Sé in , signing the New York City crew to his Luaka Bop label, releasing.
  6. Tojakinos says:
    ‎New York-based Si*Sé was formed by multi-instrumentalist Cliff Cristafaro, aka DJ U.F. Low, and Dominican Republic-descendant singer Carol C. The two unified their knowledge and experience in the drum'n'bass and electronica field, adding up urban and Latin rhythms after being joined by talented musi. Available with an Apple Music subscription.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.