Category: Alternative

Untitled - I Am That I Am / ~ - Split (Cassette, Album)

8 Reply to “ Untitled - I Am That I Am / ~ - Split (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Kelkis says:
    Untitled (Chinese Man with Flame) by OHYUNG, released 26 April 1. Post Race War Glow 2. N1FWM (ft. Charlie Sheena & Gia Shakur) 3. Sachima Light Streaks 4. Slipping Away (ft Lorin Roser) 5. Buddha Jump Shot (ft. Lil Banned Man) 6. Maze (ft. Charlie Sheena) 7. I.
  2. Taugul says:
    Jun 14,  · denote the album as a compilation (by setting the Album Artist to "Various Artists" or by checking the "Album is a compilation " flag). flag). If you think that you've seen different behavior in the past I suspect that one of these approaches has been used to set metadata values without you realizing it.
  3. Yozshulmaran says:
    In a bizarre way, this album acts as a perfect encapsulation of the adolescent mind. Emily is clearly trying to make an artistic statement with this album, calling out big names like Travis Scott, Chance the Rapper and Nicki Minaj and stating that she believes she is more talented than them both, yet features tracklist with songs averaging at around 20 seconds in length.
  4. Gukree says:
    Untitled by Vomir, released 10 November 1. Untitled Legendary harsh noise artist, Romain Perrot, provides a heavy wall of noise for 8AM Records!
  5. Kele says:
    Oct 31,  · Fix split Album or Artist listings in iTunes by: Rysz Last modified: Oct 31, AM AM iTunes sometimes displays a single Album as multiple Albums. Seemingly all fields are the same, but nothing that you do brings the Album under a .
  6. Nikogis says:
    Am I know what you want D. your magp F ies have come Am Am D. F mm Am. If you know C/E me so well then.. Sitemap Me Voy (Jaydees Sunrise Mix) - By*, Vassili Tsilichristos - House Experience 2 (CD), I Got This Love - Black Story - I Got This Love (Vinyl), Waking Up - Esther Ofarim - Esther Ofarim (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hollywood - Suzi Quatro - Suzi.
  7. Tygobei says:
    Background. This album was originally to have been a double album titled I Am The Autobiography, however most of the original sessions were bootlegged forcing Nas to discard many songs and adjust the release to one disc.I Am became one of the first major label releases to be widely leaked using MP3 technology. Some of the leaked songs were later released on .
  8. JoJomuro says:
    Hear the ROAR of Mountains by various, released 03 July 1. Mark Abbott - Yellow Jacket 2. Samm Bennett - Shreds 3. Elliott Sharp - Good for Business 4. Controlled Bleeding - Untitled 5. Problemist - Krank 6. Psychological Warfare Branch - U Do or You Don't Jane 7. Gerechtigkeits Liga - Live in NYC 12/8/84 8. Skoptzies - White Rabbit (live at Antenna 11/4/84) 9.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.