Category: Classic Rock

Fantasia - Johann Sebastian Bach, Christopher Czaja Sager - 6 Partitas (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Fantasia - Johann Sebastian Bach, Christopher Czaja Sager - 6 Partitas (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gakazahn says:
    BACH, J.S.: Clavierubung, Part I - 6 Partitas, BWV (Sager) HA
  2. Kajimuro says:
    Christopher Czaja Sager brings a distinct point of view to each of Bach’s six Partitas, with variable yet never uninteresting results. He fussily picks at details of voicing and balance between hands in the B-flat’s first two movements and in the final Gigue, but plays the Corrente lively and straight.
  3. Tozragore says:
    NOT TO BE MISSED! Reviews and interviews Just click and read! If you don't see images below, please disable your browser's Ad Blocker for this site.
  4. Mazukasa says:
    Johann Sebastian Bach - Johann Sebastian Bach - Reputation and influence: For about 50 years after Bach’s death, his music was neglected. This was only natural; in the days of Haydn and Mozart, no one could be expected to take much interest in a composer who had been considered old-fashioned even in his lifetime—especially since his music was not readily available, and half of it (the.
  5. Mazujinn says:
    Johann Sebastian Bach was better known as a virtuoso organist than as a composer in his day. His sacred music, organ and choral works, and other instrumental music had an enthusiasm and seeming freedom that concealed immense rigor.
  6. Melkree says:
    Johann Sebastian Bach probably completed his Partita for keyboard No. 3 in A minor, BWV in It is the third of six works that the composer released on three separate occasions in , , and This final publication was called "Opus 1" and was dedicated to the delight of music lovers.
  7. Brajar says:
    Browse: Bach, J S - Fantasia in C minor, BWV This page lists all recordings of Fantasia in C minor, BWV by Johann Sebastian Bach (). Showing 1 - 10 of 22 results.
  8. Goltishakar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bach: 6 Partiten - Christopher Czaja Sager on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.