Category: Classical

I Am Nothing - Katatonia - Tonights Decision (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ I Am Nothing - Katatonia - Tonights Decision (CD, Album) ”

  1. Doura says:
    Katatonia Lyrics. album: "Tonights Decision" () For My Demons. I Am Nothing. In Death, A Song. Had To (Leave) This Punishment. Right Into The Bliss. No Good Can Come Of This. Strained. A Darkness Coming. Nightmares By The Sea. Black Session.
  2. Zulkijora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Tonight's Decision on Discogs.5/5(3).
  3. Micage says:
    May 03,  · Katatonia Katatonia have come a long way since the slow, sorrowful doomdeath sounds of Dance Of December fronathirdasunviticbattblogcommmomy.coinfo others in the doomdeath field, the progression has been toward clean vocals and a less heavyhanded (though still metallic) songwriting style, with the new material such as Tonight's Decision and Last Fair Deal Gone Down bordering on alternative metal (albeit a darker, .
  4. Meztilkis says:
    There are multiple bands named Katatonia: 1) Swedish metal band. 2) Polish death/thrash metal band. 1) Katatonia is a Swedish metal band formed in Stockholm in by Jonas Renkse and Anders Nyström. The bands music has doom metal and alternative metal elements and influences with their progressive metal style, noting the overall bleak melancholy and despair sound.
  5. Kigazuru says:
    Tonight's Decision is the fourth full-length album by Katatonia, released in by Peaceville Records. The album was reissued in with two bonus tracks.
  6. Arashisar says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Tonight's Decision by Katatonia Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Kigagal says:
    It's a decision for tonight Out to look for chances It is murder of my mind Once I was someone new I was chosen for a while Then with time I am changing At least that is what they say If you would tell me that I was someone For a second I would think Just like I would try to consider How it would feel to know If you would tell me that I was someone.
  8. Mazurn says:
    Tonight's Decision, Katatonia's debut release for Peaceville Records, was the band's fourth album and found the band further developing the more song-orientated style explored on their previous album Discouraged Ones.
  9. Maumi says:
    I Am Nothing Lyrics: Tonight I'm nothing / It doesn't matter where I've been / Delay of reaction is / The unseen movie of this life / I remember one of my friends / Telling me to go ahead / Water on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.